2022 Annual General Meeting – Thursday 17 Nov at 7.30pm

Catch up on all that’s been happening in your Park
Share your thoughts and ideas for the coming year
Meet the Management Committee – vote for 2023 team
Current MC in alphabetical order:     Sandra Bauer, Alan Deacon, Dino Fielding, Kris Inglis,  Zena Marshall, Ron Senkus, Irene Telfer and Iris White.
Our guest speaker is Dr Philippa Mason, a senior lecturer  in Planetary Remote Sensing, Imperial College – and local  allotmenteer – who will bring a new perspective on the    geology of SE London and how Shooters Hill fits into the landscape.
FSP greeting cards and merchandise available to buy
Any questions beforehand please contact werfsp@gmail.com